• <tr id='gFB7Ag'><strong id='gFB7Ag'></strong><small id='gFB7Ag'></small><button id='gFB7Ag'></button><li id='gFB7Ag'><noscript id='gFB7Ag'><big id='gFB7Ag'></big><dt id='gFB7Ag'></dt></noscript></li></tr><ol id='gFB7Ag'><option id='gFB7Ag'><table id='gFB7Ag'><blockquote id='gFB7Ag'><tbody id='gFB7Ag'></tbody></blockquote></table></option></ol><u id='gFB7Ag'></u><kbd id='gFB7Ag'><kbd id='gFB7Ag'></kbd></kbd>

    <code id='gFB7Ag'><strong id='gFB7Ag'></strong></code>

    <fieldset id='gFB7Ag'></fieldset>
          <span id='gFB7Ag'></span>

              <ins id='gFB7Ag'></ins>
              <acronym id='gFB7Ag'><em id='gFB7Ag'></em><td id='gFB7Ag'><div id='gFB7Ag'></div></td></acronym><address id='gFB7Ag'><big id='gFB7Ag'><big id='gFB7Ag'></big><legend id='gFB7Ag'></legend></big></address>

              <i id='gFB7Ag'><div id='gFB7Ag'><ins id='gFB7Ag'></ins></div></i>
              <i id='gFB7Ag'></i>
            1. <dl id='gFB7Ag'></dl>
              1. <blockquote id='gFB7Ag'><q id='gFB7Ag'><noscript id='gFB7Ag'></noscript><dt id='gFB7Ag'></dt></q></blockquote><noframes id='gFB7Ag'><i id='gFB7Ag'></i>
                Home >> Certification Service >> IATF16949

                The full name of IATF16949 is "Quality Management System --- Requirements for ISO9007 Organization of Production Parts and Related Service Parts in the Automotive Industry". IATF164949 is a technical specification for the international automotive industry. The specifications are fully consistent with ISO9001: 2015. But it is more important than defect prevention, reducing the quality fluctuations and waste that are easily generated in the auto parts supply chain.

                IATF16494 certification standards include:

                1. A center, customer-centric

                2. Two basic points, customer satisfaction and continuous improvement

                3. 1. Three representatives: manager representative / customer representative / quality representative

                2. Three processes: COP / MP / SP

                3. Three audits: system, process, product

                4. Four major systems: QS900 / VDA6.1 / EAQF94. Four major steps: PDCA

                5. Five modules: quality management system, management responsibility, resource management, product realization, measurement, analysis and improvement.

                Five reference books: APQP / PPAP / SPC / FMEA / MSA

                6. Six aspects of the process: input, output, equipment, personnel, methods, performance

                7. Seven major process documents: documents, records, training, nonconforming products, internal audit, corrective and preventive measures

                8. Eight basic principles: customer focus, leadership, full participation, process approach, management system approach, continuous improvement, fact-based decision-making approach, and mutually beneficial relationship with suppliers.